Australian Photographer Portfolios

My internet is being incredibly craptacular at the moment, so looking for other photographers websites is proving difficult. There are some Australian photographers that I absolutely ADORE, however their websites do not jump out at me. Georges Antoni is one Aussie photographer who fulfill both needs.

Georges Antoni – NSW, Australia

http://www.georgesantoni.com

I love how on the menu bar, all of the options change colour as you move your mouse over it – I love that! I also like how you move from left to right on his images. To me, they are the perfect size – and I will be aiming to keep mine a similar size for display (with the option of blowing up a particular image)

Leave a Reply

