Cheese and Gourmet Traveller

 

Cheese and Gourmet Traveller

© http://www.michelletaraphotography.com

So I am now shooting for Australian Gourmet Traveller!

JUST KIDDING!

Boy I wish I was though!
This was for an assignment at RMIT. The text and logo were all a part of the brief.

For this particular assignment, we were paired up with an RMIT visual merchandising student.Isabella Kidman and myself had worked together on a homewares shoot before, and she was fantastic!

I gave her my ideas on what I wanted to do, and she made them come to life. I really wish I could shrink her with a lazer beam and keep her in my pocket so I always have her ideas on hand (I really do hope she does not read this – I swear I am really not a weirdo… well maybe.. just a tiny bit)

I hope you enjoy the cheese – It is as good as it looks!

3 thoughts on “Cheese and Gourmet Traveller

Leave a Reply

